Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Bleeding Edge – How to Sharpen Your Skills Without Getting Cut – May 7, 2022 – 11:00AM BST (London)

May 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST

Just when you thought you had it all worked out, a software update comes along and throws a big fat wrench in your workflow.
In this GoAskErin Live Event, we’ll teach you how to embrace and conquer new updates in Adobe Lightroom and Premiere.
Preparing properly for long-delayed underwater photo adventures isn’t as simple as blowing the dust off your camera gear. Have you taken a look at the Develop Module lately? Entire workflows have come and gone in the past two years! Save yourself from death by a thousand error messages and join us as we broadcast live from the otherworldly Six Senses Laamu in the Maldives.

Registration is Required.

MAY 7TH
11:00AM GMT (LONDON)
12:00PM CEST (MADRID)
4:00PM BST (SIX SENSES LAAMU)
6:00PM SGT (SINGAPORE)
7:00PM JST (TOKYO)

REGISTER NOW
https://bit.ly/GAE_Zoom_20220507
New Zoom Live Event User? Visit our Resources Page Here: bit.ly/GAE_resources

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Event Category: