Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Bleeding Edge – How to Sharpen Your Skills Without Getting Cut – May 6, 2022 – 6:00PM PDT (Los Angeles)

May 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Just when you thought you had it all worked out, a software update comes along and throws a big fat wrench in your workflow.
In this GoAskErin Live Event, we’ll teach you how to embrace and conquer new updates in Adobe Lightroom and Premiere.
Preparing properly for long-delayed underwater photo adventures isn’t as simple as blowing the dust off your camera gear. Have you taken a look at the Develop Module lately? Entire workflows have come and gone in the past two years! Save yourself from death by a thousand error messages and join us as we broadcast live from the otherworldly Six Senses Laamu in the Maldives.

Registration is Required.

MAY 6TH
3:00PM (HAWAII)
6:00PM PDT (LOS ANGELES)
9:00PM EDT (NEW YORK)

MAY 7TH
7:00AM BST (SIX SENSES LAAMU)
9:00AM SGT (SINGAPORE / LEMBEH RESORT)
11:00AM AEDT (SYDNEY)

REGISTER NOW
https://bit.ly/GAE_Zoom_20220506
New Zoom Live Event User? Visit our Resources Page Here: bit.ly/GAE_resources

Details

Date:
May 6
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT
Event Category: